Contact Us








CAPTCHA image

Submit           

Contact Information

  • Sales & Logistics
  • Stevedoring Operations
  • Barge Fleeting & Marine Operations
Name Title Phone Email
Erik Cooper  Executive Director 225-239-4931 erik.cooper@cooperconsolidated.com
Billy Fitzpatrick Managing Director, Sales & Logistics 985-871-2510              billy.fitzpatrick@cooperconsolidated.com
Tom Torretti  Director Bulk Sales & Logistics  314-835-5900   tom.torretti@cgb.com  
Eric Hansen  Director Steel Sales & Logistics  504-569-2180   eric.hansen@cooperconsolidated.com   
Scott Becnel  Director Energy Sales & Business Development  504-569-2168    scott.becnel@cooperconsolidated.com  
Charlie Gottbrath  Manager Non Grain Freight 985-871-4402 charlie.gottbrath@cgb.com
Christi Marvel Logistics Manager / Customer Accounts 985-801-4489  christi.marvel@cgb.com
Chad Sutter  Sales Manager  985-871-4403  chad.sutter@cooperconsolidated.com
Kevin Diemont Sales Manager 985-871-2463 kevin.diemont@cooperconsolidated.com
Karen Conroy  Sales Manager  440-572-6521  karen.conroy@cooperconsolidated.com  
Ben Broyles  Sales Manager 985-400-9128  ben.broyles@cooperconsolidated.com
Jed Davis Sales Manager 314-835-5900 jed.davis@cooperconsolidated.com
Cliff Mosby  Freight Coordinator / Sales Manager  985-871-2508  clifford.mosby@cooperconsolidated.com  
Name Title Phone Email
Wendell Landry Managing Director of Stevedoring 225-473-4288 wendell.landry@cooperconsolidated.com
Jason Weeg Operations Manager, Stevedoring 985-652-1200 jason.weeg@cooperconsolidated.com
Manuel Vasquez Facility/Terminal Manager, Darrow  225-474-3235 manuel.vasquez@cooperconsolidated.com
Robert Boswell  Facility/Terminal Manager, Laplace  985-652-1200  robert.boswell@cooperconsolidated.com  
Ricky Adams Facility/Terminal Manager, Belle Chasse 504-827-0785 ricky.adams@cooperconsolidated.com
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Blanchard Managing Director Northern Marine Operations 225-562-7695 chris.blanchard@cooperconsolidated.com
Pete Murray Managing Director Southern Marine Operations 985-652-7285 peter.murray@cooperconsolidated.com
David Tassin Shipyard Manager - Laplace 985-248-0829 david.tassin@cooperconsolidated.com
Robert Brady Shipyard Manager - Southern Marine Operations 985-248-0820 robert.brady@cooperconsolidated.com 
Calvin Cortez Shipyard Manager - Convent 225-562-0937 calvin.cortez@cooperconsolidated.com
MaryAnn McMillion Logistics Manager - Northern Marine Operations 225-239-4935 maryann.mcmillion@cooperconsolidated.com
Main Office - North Northern Marine Operations 225-562-7695  N/A
Main Office - South Southern Marine Operations  985-652-7285   N/A
Dispatch Darrow & Mile 207 Fleets 225-473-1025 dispatch@cooperconsolidated.com
Dispatch Mile 164 & Nucor Fleets 225-239-4929 Convent-164dispatch@cooperconsolidated.com 
Dispatch Laplace Fleet 985-248-0818 laplace@cooperconsolidated.com
Dispatch Upper St. Rose, Marrero & Belle Chasse Fleets 985-248-0821 usrdispatch@cooperconsolidated.com