Contact Us








CAPTCHA image

Submit           

Contact Information

  • Sales & Logistics
  • Stevedoring Operations
  • Barge Fleeting & Marine Operations
Name Title Phone Email
Billy Fitzpatrick Managing Director Sales & Logistics 985-871-2510              billy.fitzpatrick@cooperconsolidated.com
Tom Torretti  Director Bulk Sales & Logistics  314-835-5900   tom.torretti@cgb.com  
Eric Hansen  Director Steel Sales & Logistics  504-569-2180   eric.hansen@cooperconsolidated.com   
Scott Becnel  Director Energy Sales & Business Development  504-569-2168    scott.becnel@cooperconsolidated.com  
Charlie Gottbrath  Manager Non Grain Freight 985-871-4402 charlie.gottbrath@cgb.com
Christine Oliver  Freight Coordinator 985-871- 4402   christine.oliver@cgb.com
Christi Marvel Logistics Manager / Customer Accounts 985-801-4489  christi.marvel@cgb.com
Whitney Murphy  Logistics Coordinator  985-871- 2504   whitney.murphy@cgb.com  
Chad Sutter  Logistics Coordinator / Sales Manager  985-871-4403  chad.sutter@cgb.com  
Kevin Diemont Regional Sales Manager 985-871-2463 kevin.diemont@cgb.com
Karen Conroy  Regional Sales Manager  440-572-6521  karen.conroy@cooperconsolidated.com  
Ben Broyles  Sales Manager 985-400-9128  ben.broyles@cgb.com  
Henry Luthringshausen  Sales Manager  225-473-4288 henry.luthringshausen@cooperconsolidated.com  
Cliff Mosby  Freight Coordinator / Sales Manager  985-871-2508  clifford.mosby@cooperconsolidated.com  
Name Title Phone Email
Wendell Landry Managing Director Stevedoring Operations 225-473-4288 wendell.landry@cooperconsolidated.com
Robert Boswell  Operations Manager, Laplace  985-652-1200  robert.boswell@cgb.com  
Michael Hunsicker  Operations Manager, Belle Chasse  504-827-0785   michael.hunsicker@cgb.com 
Name Title Phone Email
Lance Rase President of Operations 985-867-3565 lance.rase@cgb.com
Erik Cooper Managing Director Northern Marine Operations 225-239-4931 erik.cooper@cgb.com
Pete Murray Managing Director Southern Marine Operations 985-652-7285 peter.murray@cgb.com
Main Office Southern Marine Ops  985-652-7285   N/A
Delene Gueret Office Manager / Accounting 985-248-0835 delene.gueret@cgb.com
David Tassin Shipyard Manager 985-248-0829 david.tassin@cgb.com
Robert Brady Logistics Manager 985-248-0820 robert.brady@cgb.com 
Don Traina, Jr. Chief Dispatcher 985-248-0819 don.traina@cgb.com