Contact Us








CAPTCHA image

Submit           

Contact Information

  • Sales & Logistics
  • Stevedoring Operations
  • Barge Fleeting & Marine Operations
Name Title Phone Email
Erik Cooper  Executive Director 225-239-4931 erik.cooper@cooperconsolidated.com
Billy Fitzpatrick Managing Director Sales & Logistics 985-871-2510              billy.fitzpatrick@cooperconsolidated.com
Tom Torretti  Director Bulk Sales & Logistics  314-835-5900   tom.torretti@cgb.com  
Eric Hansen  Director Steel Sales & Logistics  504-569-2180   eric.hansen@cooperconsolidated.com   
Scott Becnel  Director Energy Sales & Business Development  504-569-2168    scott.becnel@cooperconsolidated.com  
Charlie Gottbrath  Manager Non Grain Freight 985-871-4402 charlie.gottbrath@cgb.com
Christine Oliver  Freight Coordinator 985-871- 4402   christine.oliver@cgb.com
Christi Marvel Logistics Manager / Customer Accounts 985-801-4489  christi.marvel@cgb.com
Whitney Murphy  Logistics Coordinator  985-871- 2504   whitney.murphy@cgb.com  
Chad Sutter  Logistics Coordinator / Sales Manager  985-871-4403  chad.sutter@cgb.com  
Kevin Diemont Regional Sales Manager 985-871-2463 kevin.diemont@cgb.com
Karen Conroy  Regional Sales Manager  440-572-6521  karen.conroy@cooperconsolidated.com  
Ben Broyles  Sales Manager 985-400-9128  ben.broyles@cgb.com  
Cliff Mosby  Freight Coordinator / Sales Manager  985-871-2508  clifford.mosby@cooperconsolidated.com  
Name Title Phone Email
Wendell Landry Managing Director Stevedoring Operations 225-473-4288 wendell.landry@cooperconsolidated.com
Robert Boswell  Operations Manager, Laplace  985-652-1200  robert.boswell@cooperconsolidated.com  
Michael Hunsicker  Operations Manager, Belle Chasse  504-827-0785   michael.hunsicker@cooperconsolidated.com 
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Blanchard Managing Director Northern Marine Operations 225-562-7695  chris.blanchard@cooperconsolidated.com
Pete Murray Managing Director Southern Marine Operations 985-652-7285 peter.murray@cooperconsolidated.com
David Tassin Shipyard Manager - Laplace 985-248-0829 david.tassin@cooperconsolidated.com
Robert Brady Logistics Manager - Laplace 985-248-0820 robert.brady@cooperconsolidated.com 
Don Traina, Jr. Chief Dispatcher - Laplace 985-248-0819 don.traina@cooperconsolidated.com
MaryAnn McMillion Logistics Manager Northern Marine Operations 225-239-4935  MaryAnn.McMillion@cooperconsolidated.com
Delene Gueret Office Manager/Account - Laplace  985-248-0835  delene.gueret@cooperconsolidated.com
Main Office Northern Marine Operations 225-562-7695  N/A
Main Office Southern Marine Operations  985-652-7285   N/A